All-World Team: Honorable Mention

Here are twenty players who have earned honorable mention status.

All-World Second Team will be named tomorrow. Nine members of the All-World First Team will be named on Wednesday. The Player of the Year, and the final member of the First Team, will be announced Thursday.

Ziad Ali, Early College at Guilford A (NC)

Cameron Amini, Colonel By A (ON)

Eric Chen, Dougherty Valley A (CA)

Adam Fine, University of Chicago Lab A (IL)

Henry Hawthorn, Harmony Science Academy – North Austin A (TX)

Ryan Heslin, Centennial A (MD)

Caleb Kendrick, Norman North A (OK)

Alex LaForest, Detroit Catholic Central B (MI)

Kevin Li, Westview A (CA)

Jared Lockwood, Hallsville A (MO)

Ean Maloney, Detroit Catholic Central B (MI)

Justin Nghem, Arcadia A (CA)

Andrew Salij, IMSA A (IL)

Brandon Shull, Fisher Catholic A (OH)

Lawrence Simon, Quince Orchard A (MD)

Corin Wagen, LASA A (TX)

Jonathan Williams, Raleigh Charter A (NC)

Sam Winikow, North Hollywood A (CA)

Eric Wolfsberg, Bethlehem Central A (NY)

Kion You, Rancho Bernardo A (CA)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s